About us

Loretta K. Krasnow
Executive Director

Ashley Herrick
Executive Assistant

Christine Greenebaum
Membership Coordinator

2017 FACC-GC Board of Directors

Chairman - Christine George - V.P. Mississippi River Pipeline System, Air Liquide
President – Eric Belin - Partner, Provosty & Gankendorff, LLC
Honorary Officer, Honorary President - Honorable Grégor Trumel - Consul General of France
Vice President New Orleans – Julien Meyer - Attorney, City of New Orleans
Vice President Baton Rouge – William Arceneaux - Director of the Board of Trustees of the Foundation for Excellence in Louisiana Public Broadcasting, President of CODOFIL, and LSU Adjunct Professor of History
Vice President Northshore – Warren Montgomery - St. Tammany Parish District Attorney
Vice President of Mississippi & Trade – John Lambert, Assistant Professor International Business, University of Southern Mississippi
Vice President for Alabama – Michael Lee - President & CEO, Page & Jones
Vice President SWLA - Preble Girard - Director of International Programs at McNeese State University
Secretary – Melanie Weller - Beyond Calm LLC
Treasurer – David Bourg - Hannis T. Bourgeois, LLP, Certified Public Account
Membership Chairman – Ron Marlow - Cogent Communications

David Buquoi - Account Manager, Air Liquide
Matthieu Brossard - Project Manager, Gameloft
Alura Bouvier - ARRI Rentals
William Detweiler - Attorney and Consultant, National WWII Museum
Kevin Domingue - Chief Information Officer & Director, Domingue, Szabo & Associates
Earl Dyck - Strategic Account Manager, Air Liquide
Dean Checkai - Fluor Federal Petroleum Operations LLC
Jean Cranmer - Retired French Professor
Alycia Daumas -Business Development Manager, Vertex Recovery
Melissa Erekson - Tulane University, Executive Director of Corporate, Foundation & Research Relations
Michelle Ganon - Vice President, Public Affairs
Marie Kaposchyn - Program Director, University of New Orleans
Eric LaFleur - Partner, Mahtook & LaFleur
Greg Lambousy - Director of the New Orleans Jazz Museum at the Mint
Chef Rich Lee - Culinary Development and Delivery Support, Sodexo Energy and Resources
Nakeila "Nikki" Polk - Outreach Specialist, Special Programs & Strategic Engagement Office-Capital Improvement Program for the City of New Orleans
Robert Sloan - Professor, LSU Law Center
Luc Soleau - Entrepreneur
David Villarrubia - Owner, Degas House
Julien Worms - Owner, Picardie Timber Frame and Millwork
Nell Nolan Young - Writer, The New Orleans Advocate

Honorary Directors:
Daniel Bonnot - named in 2012
Thomas Fierke - named in 2012

Don Pierson - Louisiana Economic Development
Gordon "Nick" Mueller - National WWII Museum
Dominik Knoll - World Trade Center, New Orleans
Philippe Gustin - Le Centre International de Lafayette


Address: P.O. Box 57255 New Orleans, LA 70157 
Tel: (+1 504) 458 3528
Website: www.facc-gc.com 
Email: info@facc-gc.com


< April 2018 >

Our Partners

    • English français       Menu Contenu Plan du site   Ministère des affaires étrangères Consulat général de France à La Nouvelle-Orléans
    • Air Liquide USA
    • Airgas
    • Alliance Française de la Nouvelle-Orléans
    • Beaujolais Nouveau
    • Cox
    • Dorignac's Wine & Spirits
    • Fleur de LA Imports
    • Georges Duboeuf
    • JW Marriott New Orleans
    • Nell Nolan Young
    • Nelson
    • Provosty & Gankendorff, LLC
    • Sodexo
    • TV5Monde
    • The Outlet Collection at Riverwalk
    • Transdev
    • Veolia Water
    • World Trade Center of New Orleans

Contact us

P.O. Box 57255 New Orleans, LA 70157
Tel: +1 (504) 458 3528 | +1 (504) 865 0323
Email: info@facc-gc.com

© 2018 FACC GC